Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Liz Cutrell 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Adams Ron Financial Aid Compliance Officer 6409 Mendenhall Bldg 120 Ron_Adams@davidsonccc.edu
Alfing Patricia Faculty, Biology 6211 Gee Bldg S202 Patricia_Alfing@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Jennifer Faculty, Paralegal Technology & SACS Co-Ordinator 6292 Mendenhall Bldg 222 Jennifer_Allen@davidsonccc.edu
Allison Mandy Academic Advisor 6299 Mendenhall Bldg 207 Mandy_Allison@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 215 Jana_Andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Annunziata Margaret Faculty, Early Childhood Associate 6706 Gee Bldg 106 Margaret_Annunziata@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 Teresa_Ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Ashley Melissa Child Development Center, Staff II 6158 Kirk Bldg 111 Melissa_Ashley@davidsonccc.edu
Banks Sherrill Library Technical Services Technician 4732 Love Bldg LRC 208 Sherrill_Banks@davidsonccc.edu
Barber Lynn Coordinator, Testing Center 6724 Love Bldg LRC 119 Lynn_Barber@davidsonccc.edu
Barnhardt Denise Director, Human Resource Services 4662 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 223 Denise_Barnhardt@davidsonccc.edu
Beauchamp Earlie Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 Earlie_Beauchamp@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 Donald_Beck@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 John_Beck@davidsonccc.edu
Beeson Darlene Student Records and Registration Specialist 6102 Mendenhall Bldg 116 Darlene_Beeson@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Administrative Support Staff, Document Management 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 116 Megan_Benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Benson Kim Director, Nursing Programs 6379 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 204 Kim_Benson@davidsonccc.edu
Biesecker Jenny Student Enrollment Advisor 6418 Mendenhall Bldg Jenny_Biesecker@davidsonccc.edu
Biesecker Mark Specialist, Foundation Accounting & Annual Giving 6281 Mendenhall Bldg 224 Mark_Biesecker@davidsonccc.edu
Billings Beverly Lead Counselor, Financial Aid 6227 Mendenhall Bldg 119 Beverly_Billings@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 Jane_Black@davidsonccc.edu
Blevins Lori Director, Admissions and Financial Aid 6240 Mendenhall Bldg 121 Lori_Blevins@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 Gerald_Bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Amanda Program Director, Child Development Center 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 Amanda_Bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 Bruce_Bowman@davidsonccc.edu

Pages