The Career Development Office is committed to student success. We provide individual and group career counseling, assessment, and career exploration tools to help students make informed decisions about their education and career goals. In addition, we provide resources to prepare current and former students for their pursuit of employment opportunities. 

College Central Network

 
DCCC Students: Use College Central Network to search job postings and share you resume and portfolio with employers. 
 
Employers: Use College Central Network to recruit DCCC students. Post openings and search student resume and portfolios.

The Career Development Office

Davidson Campus
Grady E. Love Learning Resources Center, 2nd Floor, Suite 206

Modified Summer Hours of Operation
May 14 - July 27, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m

336-249-8186, ext. 6245
careers@davidsonccc.edu

Contact Now

Charles Mayer
Director, Career Development 
336-249-8186, ext. 6312
Charles_Mayer@DavidsonCCC.edu

Kelly Gilliard
Career Counselor
336-249-8186, ext. 6311
Kelly_Gilliard@davidsonccc.edu

Ron Jones
Career Counselor
336-249-8186, ext. 6206
Ron_Jones@DavidsonCCC.edu

Devay Campbell
Student Job Developer
336-249-8186, ext. 6139
Devay_Campbell@DavidsonCCC.edu

Brenda Ellison
Administrative Assistant
336-249-8186, ext. 6260
Brenda_Ellison@DavidsonCCC.edu