August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (All day) Fall 2014 Saturday classes begin
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day) Art Show on Display
 
 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:30am
 
 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 11:30am
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 11:30am
 
 
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 9:30am
 
 
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 (All day) Last day of classes before Labor Day
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6